City of Freeport, Illinois

City Government Home

Mayor

City Council Members

City Council Committees

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Who Should I Call?

City Hall History

 

City Council Members


*Click on ward number to view map

WARD ALDERMAN EMAIL PHONE
1st Tom Klemm tklemm 815-233-1245
2nd Shawn Boldt sboldt 815-297-9115
3rd Ronnie Bush rbush 815-238-8530
4th Jennie DeVine jdevine 815-235-2381
5th Dennis Endress dendress 815-238-6875
6th Sally Brashaw sbrashaw 815-499-7400
7th Mike Koester mkoester 815-238-4958
At Large Andrew Crutchfield acrutchfield 815-231-6861

 

City of Freeport Ward Map - View Link


 

 GO

Quick Links

> Meeting Calendar
> E-Packets
> Codified Ordinances
> Forms
> FAQs
> Regional Media
> Chamber of Commerce
> Northwest Illinois Development Alliance
> Freeport/
Stephenson County Visitorís Bureau
> Stephenson County

Freeport City Hall
524 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: 815-235-8200 or 815-235-8203