City of Freeport, Illinois

City Government Home

Mayor

City Council Members

City Council Committees

City Manager

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Who Should I Call?

City Hall History

 

City Council Members


*Click on ward number to view map

WARD ALDERMAN EMAIL use below
@cityoffreeport.org
ADDRESS/PHONE
1st Tom Klemm tklemm 1016 Bertram Dr., Freeport
815.233.1245
2nd Peter McClanathan pmcclanathan 1908 W. Laurel St., Freeport
815.238.7284
3rd Art Ross aross 32 S. Hooker Ave., Freeport
815.541.5621
4th Bob Smith bsmith 1148 Oakwood Dr. , Freeport
779.770.8808
5th Patrick Busker pbusker 1401 S. Oak Ave., Freeport
815.990.3798
6th Sally Brashaw sbrashaw 1870 Indian Springs Ct., Freeport 815.499.7400
7th Mike Koester mkoester 533 W. Avon St., Freeport
815.238.4958
At Large Andrew Chesney achesney 960 Woodside Terr., Freeport
815.275.4343

 

City of Freeport Ward Map - View Link


 

 GO

Quick Links

> Meeting Calendar
> E.Packets
> Codified Ordinances
> Forms
> FAQs
> Regional Media
> Chamber of Commerce
> Northwest Illinois Development Alliance
> Freeport/
Stephenson County Visitorís Bureau
> Stephenson County

Freeport City Hall
314 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, IL 61032
Phone: 815.235.8200 or 815.235.8203